Training Partner Online – Cookies

By default, Training Partner Online uses persistent cookies to store the logged on student information. This means that once a student logs onto TP Online, their student stays logged on if they are using the same machine and browser even if they shut down the browser.

TP Online can be configured to use session cookies instead. Meaning that the logged on student information is erased when the student shuts down their browser.

To change the configure:

  1. Go to TP Online Settings
  2. Check Session Cookies
  3. Stop and Start TP Online
TP Online Settings

TP Online Settings

This entry was posted in Training Partner Online and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

One Comment

  1. Posted December 12, 2010 at 2:39 am | Permalink

    Excellent “Training Partner Online”.
    Thanks for your tips about on it.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*